August 19th 2015-Breaching at the Seams-a diary entry

DSC_0006
August 2015
19/08/15- silver note book entry:
By the end of yesterday I was pretty tired but also for the first time a little fearful.
If it’s three shadows- 3 areas, will that mean a lumpectomy is not possible? Does it mean it’s already an indication that it is spreading???
I feel sad this morning and less robust!
I don’t want to be tearful at work, I need to be strong-I want other people to feel ok about it.
And of course, today Jake is back and I need to tell him. That will be hard.

Leave a Reply

