August 29th 2015- The Perfect Tonic!

29/08/15-My Garden: As yesterday drew to its exhausted close a gift awaited me in my email inbox! My fabulous friends who unbeknownst to me shared in my low mood and heavy heart had, with the aid of nine year old techno wonder Aimee, the third Musketeer, worked on a little something to cheer me up whilst helping them to feel a tiny bit less helpless about this awful limbo-land we are all in.

This morning-coffee in hand, my thousand bird friends waiting with baited breath at my side I opened up the file entitled:

‘Suggestions for Appropriate Head-wear’ by Knobhead Productions

Music extract performed by Cher, written by Desmond Child & Diane Warren

Leave a Reply

